User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!


President: Frank Ivan – KØFEI, k0fei (at)

Vice President: Bob Dotson – KDØBRA, bobdotson (at)

Secretary/Treasurer: Jim Langsted – KCØRPS, kc0rps (at)

Marketing/PR, Website: Jed Baer - KDØYMG

TechNet Director: Robb Sutter - KCØZGK, is active in many aspects of ham radio. Robb loves technical aspects and hands-on projects of ham radio. Robb works hard to make the TechNet a valuable resource for all hams. goofballxx (at)

Program Committee: Frank Ivan – KØFEI, k0fei (at)

Techfest Committee: Open positions

officers.1546732142.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/01/05 23:49 by admin